Contact

Contact

Unseen Photo Fair bv
Keizersgracht 241
Amsterdam

 

t + 31 (0)20 2153715
info@unseenamsterdam.com



Team

Roderick van der Lee

Director

roderick@unseenamsterdam.com

Sabine Dunnewijk

Head of Production

sabine@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 46 05 4676

Charlotte Nijsten

Head of Communication

charlotte@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

Relations Manager

liv@unseenamsterdam.com

+32 483 364 840

Nina van Heuveln

VIP Manager / Partnerships & Sponsoring

vip@unseenamsterdam.com

(zwangerschapsverlof)

Joan Teepe

VIP coördinator

joan@unseenamsterdam.com

Marissa Splinter

Design & Communication

marissa@unseenamsterdam.com

+31 (0)6 40 214 589

Esmee Verschuur

Production Assistent

esmee@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 34 73 34 20

Flor Linckens

Social Media

florentina@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 11 95 04 87

Wouter van den Eijkel

Editor

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 14 471 557

Arabella Coebergh

Press

arabella@coebergh.nl

+31 (0) 6 24 27 64 60

Selection committee

Azu Nwagbogu

Founder and director of the African Artists’ Foundation (AAF) and the Lagos Photo Festival

Joachim Naudts

Artistic Coördinator Kunsthal Extra City

Kathlene Fox-Davies

Black Box Projects

Brett Rogers

Director The Photographers Gallery

Ron Mandos

Galerie Ron Mandos, Amsterdam

Narda van ‘t Veer

The Ravestijn Gallery, Amsterdam

Join our mailing list - Stay informed

Blijf op de hoogte van het laatste nieuws