Contact

Contact

Unseen Photo Fair bv
Keizersgracht 241
Amsterdam

 

t 0031 (020) 21 5 37 15
info@unseenamsterdam.com

Betaalgegevens



Team

Fons Hof

Director

hof@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 20 215 37 15

Johan de Bruijn

Technical Director

johan@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 20 215 37 15

Sabine Dunnewijk

Head of Production

sabine@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 46 05 4676

Charlotte Nijsten

Head of Communication

charlotte@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

Relations Manager

vip@unseenamsterdam.com

+32 483 364 840

Marissa Splinter

Design & Communication

marissa@unseenamsterdam.com

+31 (0)6 40 214 589

Esmee Verschuur

Production Assistent

esmee@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 34 73 34 20

Flor Linckens

Social Media

florentina@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 11 95 04 87

Wouter van den Eijkel

Editor

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (06) 14 471 557

Arabella Coebergh

Press

press@unseenamsterdam.com

+31 (0)62 427 64 60

Selection committee

Ron Mandos

Galerie Ron Mandos, Amsterdam

Marcel Feil

Artistic director Museum Foam Amsterdam

Narda van ‘t Veer

The Ravestijn Gallery, Amsterdam

Azu Nwagbogu

Founder and director of the African Artists’ Foundation (AAF) and the Lagos Photo Festival

Unseen Amsterdam mailing list

Blijf op de hoogte van het laatste nieuws