Contact

Contact

Unseen Photo Fair bv
Keizersgracht 241
Amsterdam

 

t 0031 (020) 21 5 37 15
info@unseenamsterdam.com



Team

Roderick van der Lee

Director

roderick@unseenamsterdam.com

Sabine Dunnewijk

Head of Production

sabine@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 46 05 46 76

Charlotte Nijsten

Head of Communication

charlotte@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

Relations Manager

liv@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 32 483 36 48 40

Nina van Heuveln

VIP Manager / Partnerships & Sponsoring

vip@unseenamsterdam.com

(maternity leave)

Joan Teepe

VIP coordinator

joan@unseensamsterdam.com

Marissa Splinter

Design & Communication

marissa@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 40 214 589

Esmee Verschuur

Production Assistent

esmee@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 34 733 420

Flor Linckens

Social Media

florentina@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 11 95 04 87

Wouter van den Eijkel

Editor

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (06) 14 471 557

Arabella Coebergh

Press

arabella@coebergh.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 10 979 372

Selection committee

Azu Nwagbogu

Founder and director of the African Artists’ Foundation (AAF) and the Lagos Photo Festival

Joachim Naudts

Artistic Coördinator Kunsthal Extra City

Brett Rogers

Director The Photographers Gallery

Kathlene Fox-Davies

Black Box Projects

Narda van ‘t Veer

The Ravestijn Gallery, Amsterdam

Ron Mandos

Galerie Ron Mandos, Amsterdam

Join our mailing list - Stay informed

Stay up to date with the latest news