Contact

Contact

Unseen Photo Fair bv
Keizersgracht 241
Amsterdam

 

t 0031 (020) 21 5 37 15
info@unseenamsterdam.com



Team

Fons Hof

Director

hof@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 20 215 37 15

Johan de Bruijn

Technical director

johan@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 20 215 37 15

Sabine Dunnewijk

Head of Production

sabine@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 46 05 46 76

Charlotte Nijsten

Head of Communication

charlotte@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

Relations Manager

liv@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 32 483 36 48 40

Nina van Heuveln

VIP Manager / Partnerships & Sponsoring

nina@unseenamsterdam.com

+31 (0)6 231 719 19

Marissa Splinter

Design & Communication

marissa@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 40 214 589

Esmee Verschuur

Production Assistent

esmee@unseenamsterdam.com

+ 31 (0) 6 34 733 420

Flor Linckens

Social Media

florentina@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 11 95 04 87

Wouter van den Eijkel

Editor

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (06) 14 471 557

Arabella Coebergh

Press

arabella@coebergh.nl

+ 31 (0) 6 10 979 372

Selection committee

Ron Mandos

Galerie Ron Mandos, Amsterdam

Marcel Feil

Artistic director Museum Foam Amsterdam

Narda van ‘t Veer

The Ravestijn Gallery, Amsterdam

Azu Nwagbogu

Founder and director of the African Artists’ Foundation (AAF) and the Lagos Photo Festival

Joachim Naudts

Curator FOMU Antwerp

Unseen Amsterdam mailing list

Stay up to date with the latest news