Meet the Team

Artistic Director
Emilia van Lynden
emilia@unseenamsterdam.com

Business Director 
Sean Farran 
sean@unseenamsterdam.com

Development & External Relations
Valentina Salmeri-Bijzet
valentina@unseenamsterdam.com

Partners & Funds
Stefanie Hofman
stefanie@unseenamsterdam.com

Finance, HR & Office
Mirjam ten Have
mirjam@unseenamsterdam.com

Communications
Vianne Snoeren
communication@unseenamsterdam.com

 

Production
Elleke van Uhm
production@unseenamsterdam.com

PR 
pressoffice@unseenamsterdam.com

Book Market & Dummy Award
bookmarket@unseenamsterdam.com

Exhibitor Relations
exhibitor@unseenamsterdam.com

VIP Relations
vip@unseenamsterdam.com

CO-OP
co-op@unseenamsterdam.com